Contact

Email the Lodge:

Lodge Master:  lodgemaster@418lodge.org

Deputy Master:  deputy@418lodge.org

Treasurer:  treasurer@418lodge.org

Secretary:  secretary@418lodge.org

Events Coordinator:  events@418lodge.org

Quartermaster:  quartermaster@418lodge.org

Webmaster:  webmaster@418lodge.org

Find us on Facebook

418 Lodge Facebook Page

Join our YAHOO Group

We send event reminders and other notices to our Yahoo email group.  If you would like to join the Yahoo group, please visit http://groups.yahoo.com/group/418OTO/ .  Please note this is an “announcements only” group; you will not be able to post comments or responses.

Send us your mail:

418 Lodge OTO
P.O. Box 215503
Sacramento, CA 95821